Tamara Finkbeiner wins Audience Award at 2nd Act Film Festival 2015

2nd Act Filmmakers 2015 – Tamara Finkbeiner center   Congratulations to Tamara Finkbeiner whose film Eva’s Plug, won the Audience Award at Friday night’s 2nd Act Film Festival sponsored by Jasper Magazine. Selected via audience ballot, the 2nd Act Film Festival Audience Award includes a check for $250, a First Draft editing program, and a one-of-a-kind trophy designed by Columbia artist, Matthew Kramer. According to film... Read More